ALS (Advanced Light Source, Lawrence Berkeley Laboratory, USA)
ANKA (Forschungszentrum Karlsruhe, Germany)
APS (Advanced Photon Source, Argonne National Laboratory, USA)
ASTRID (Aarhus Storage Ring in Denmark, Denmark)
Australian Synchrotron (Melbourne, Victoria, Australia)
BESSY (Berliner Electronenspeicherring, Germany)
BSRF (Beijing Synchrotron Radiation Laboratory, China)
CAMD (Center for Advanced Microstructures and Devices, USA)
CLS (Canadian Light Source, Canada)
CHESS (Cornell High Energy Synchrotron Source, USA)
DELTA (University of Dortmund, Germany)
Diamond (Diamond Light Source, UK)
ELETTRA (Trieste, Italy)
ELSA (Electron accelerator ELSA, Bonn University, Germany)
ESRF (European Synchrotron Radiation Facility, Europe)
MAX-lab (Lund University, Sweden)
LNLS (National Synchrotron Light Laboratory, Brazil)
NSLS (National Synchrotron Light Source, Brookhaven National Laboratory, USA)
NSRC (National Synchrotron Research Center, Thailand)
NSRL (National Synchrotron Radiation Laboratory, China)
PLS (Pohang Light Source, Korea)
SLS (Swiss Synchrotron Light Source, PSI, Switzerland)
SOLEIL (Synchrotron SOLEIL, France)
SRC (Synchrotron Radiation Center, Univ. of Wisconsin, USA)
SRS (Daresbery Laboratory, UK)
SRRC (Synchrotron Radiation Research Centre, Hsinchu, Taiwan)
SSLS (Singapore Synchrotron Light Source, Singapore)
SSRC (Siberian Synchrotron Radiation Centre, Russia)
SSRL (Stanford Synchrotron Radiation Laboratory, USA)
SURF III (NIST Synchrotron Ultraviolet Radiation Facility, USA)